Reviews



by Denrele
Date Added: 02/24/2016
Rating:

New weave who dis? This is hands down the best hair I've ever purchased. It's extremely soft and silky. Thank you for this hair, love it!

by Chantal
Date Added: 02/22/2016
Rating:

I received my wig. I absolutely love it. I posted a picture and received so many compliments. I would love to post a review with a picture but didn't know how. I'm already planning my second purchase. Thank you Chantal
Hair Information:
Darlene - Malaysian Human Hair Bob Wigs With Bangs - MFB002
Hair Color: Natural Hair Color
Length: 13 Inch
Texture: Yaki

by Jennifer
Date Added: 02/21/2016
Rating:

I decided to go with that company merely because this wig was "cheaper" at the time. I took a risk and made sure I could open a paypal dispute in case anything went wrong lol. I have read enough sketchy stories. Anyways, everything was very smooth for me: I had a great experience, they answered all of my questions and the wig came within 2 weeks. I am very pleased with it as you can tell by the video.

by moms_makeup
Date Added: 02/21/2016
Rating:

Unit I received a couple weeks ago from @myfirstwig_com. She is everything

by Amber Olsson
Date Added: 02/14/2016
Rating:

This is a great wig for beginners and I am a beginner! Great quality, natural looking, good construction, fast shipping and good price. The best thing about a lace wig with bangs is that you do not have to do anything with the part or your edges, its a very simple lace wig and I love it!

by Katina
Date Added: 02/10/2016
Rating:

Just wanted to thank you for this week...it's very beautiful and I'm highly satisfied!!! Will be ordering again!!!
Hair Information:
Mignon - Malaysian Human Hair Medium Straight Bob Wig - MFB004
Hair Color: Natural Hair Color
Length: 14 Inch 
Texture: Yaki

by Kenneesha
Date Added: 02/01/2016
Rating:

Thank You my first wig
I love my wig!

by Ashley
Date Added: 02/01/2016
Rating:

This is my first wig and I am extremely satisfied with Myfirstwig.com the service was great, I received my order in less than a week and I absolutely love my Anastasia wig, It looks very natural and even without the clip ins is still full enough for a natural look. I'd highly recommend ordering from this company if you are a beginner. I will definitely be placing another order soon.

by Victoria
Date Added: 01/19/2016
Rating:

I loved my MFS002! 16 inches

This is literally my very first full laced wig, and it will not be my last from your company.

Thank you!

by Sydney
Date Added: 01/19/2016
Rating:

I love this wig so much!




*Offer available only to first-time subscribers.

Close