Reviews


by Krystle
Date Added: 09/12/2016
Rating:

I absolutely love the wig. I got so many compliments and everyone thought it was mine! I washed it and it came out flawless! Just as it came to me the first day. Thank you for providing the best wigs! So many women I know now wants one now!
by Lauren
Date Added: 09/12/2016
Rating:

Here is a picture with myfirstwig.

by Sherri Talbert
Date Added: 08/02/2016
Rating:

This is the best purchase I've made when it comes to buying hair. It's so soft the hair is excellent quality and easy to style. Yes this was my first purchase but since my friend seen my wig she's purchased one as well. I definitely prefer wigs now over weave being sew in because it a great protective style. Wigs save your edges and allows you to still take care of your real hair underneath.
by Ashley Dorsey-Foster
Date Added: 07/26/2016
Rating:

wanted to personally thank you for my recent purchase. I'm truly satisfied with the fast shipping, delivery, and overall quality of unit and left a review on the website. I've also shared my experience with my colleges and peers (I'm an attorney). I would've liked to include pictures in my review but I didn't see the options. I've included them below.
by Yaa Konama Pokuaa
Date Added: 07/26/2016
Rating:

I absolutely love this wig! It's my first one ever and my first wig made it very easy for me to slide into the wig life. I would Definitely buy again
by Patrice Newman
Date Added: 07/07/2016
Rating:

Attached you will find some pictures I've taken with my first wig Alexis unit!! I love it
by Jasmine Jackson
Date Added: 07/07/2016
Rating:

When I say this wig is EVERYTHING, I mean EVERYTHING!! I was so scared to spend this type of money on a wig but I have no regrets!! I love everything about it! Just purchased Mignon and I can't wait to rock it!!!
by Briana Haines
Date Added: 06/16/2016
Rating:

Thank you so much for your great customer service! The shipping was very fast! I have received my wig and I love it! It has reached my expectations and I am going to be a regular customer from now. Since I am satisfied with my order.I love, love it!! ????
by Chaitranee
Date Added: 05/26/2016
Rating:

pls look at my picture,i love this wig so much,and i will show it on my ins.
by ROSLYN
Date Added: 05/26/2016
Rating:

I really like it, the hair is great quality and beautiful.I will post a YouTube review of the wig soon! Thank you




*Offer available only to first-time subscribers.

Close