Reviews


by Jasmine Jackson
Date Added: 07/07/2016
Rating:

When I say this wig is EVERYTHING, I mean EVERYTHING!! I was so scared to spend this type of money on a wig but I have no regrets!! I love everything about it! Just purchased Mignon and I can't wait to rock it!!!
by Briana Haines
Date Added: 06/16/2016
Rating:

Thank you so much for your great customer service! The shipping was very fast! I have received my wig and I love it! It has reached my expectations and I am going to be a regular customer from now. Since I am satisfied with my order.I love, love it!! ????
by Chaitranee
Date Added: 05/26/2016
Rating:

pls look at my picture,i love this wig so much,and i will show it on my ins.
by ROSLYN
Date Added: 05/26/2016
Rating:

I really like it, the hair is great quality and beautiful.I will post a YouTube review of the wig soon! Thank you

by Shavon
Date Added: 05/25/2016
Rating:

I received the wig and I love it.It's very beautiful and I love the cut/style.

by EVINI
Date Added: 05/25/2016
Rating:

Just wanted to say thank you I am totally in love with my new unit :) from the payment and shipping and emailing on progress every thing was awesome even the fact i live in Australia . i am so glad i went with the yaki :) had it for 3 weeks and or month and i love it i will buy another one for sure.

by Damescia
Date Added: 05/25/2016
Rating:

I've received my unit and I absolutely love it ... thank you so much ...

by Tori
Date Added: 05/25/2016
Rating:

Hey! It's literally my FIRST wig. I love the hair & quality.The hair texture Yaki feels so realistic it's ridiculous, love it

by Lejasmine Brooks
Date Added: 04/22/2016
Rating:

I'm loving my wig super excited to get my new one! Can't wait til it ship! This is literally my first wig!

by Erica Bates
Date Added: 04/22/2016
Rating:

Loving this Mignonette wig I purchased last week!! I received it this past Thursday! I loooooooVE this wig. I feel like it was just for me!




*Offer available only to first-time subscribers.

Close