Reviews



by Shatema Ciaravino
Date Added: 12/20/2018
Rating:

Hello, I got my wig last week and I've gotten so many compliments. Im not handy with hair so I took it to my salon and had them do everything. My natural hair is a little longer than this so people just thought I flat ironed my hair. I will definitely be buying another one, maybe i'll dye that one. I love love love Victoria!

by Emma Je
Date Added: 12/20/2018
Rating:

Customer Review, l love this wig!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Tamara Pickett
Date Added: 12/20/2018
Rating:

Hi Care team! I love my first wigs. I had no problems purchasing and this is my third wig as of this date.

by Breanna Taylor
Date Added: 12/20/2018
Rating:

Aries wig from My First Wig Natural Hair Color 10 Inch Silky Light Brown

by chelsia harris
Date Added: 12/20/2018
Rating:

Tierra - LFW005 picture review Natural Hair Color 12 Inch Yaki

by Tiara Wilson
Date Added: 12/20/2018
Rating:

Perfect for wedding photos!!!! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Ashley Carr
Date Added: 12/20/2018
Rating:

I received my wig on time for my graduation! I am in love with this wig and received a lot of compliments. Thanks for making me a valued customer. This is my second wig and will purchase more in the future. Merry Christmas!

by Melinda Gaither
Date Added: 12/20/2018
Rating:

The wig fits. Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Kimberly Chatmon
Date Added: 12/20/2018
Rating:

I saw this wig on UloveMegz's YT channel. The shipping was super fast and once I got the unit it was VERY nice. I love everything about it. I love it so much that I turned around and ordered one for my daughter for Christmas.
by chelsia harris
Date Added: 11/27/2018
Rating:

Cap Construction 6" Deep Partline Lace Front Wig Hair Color Natural Hair Color Hair Length 12 Inch Hair Texture Yaki




*Offer available only to first-time subscribers.

Close