Reviews


by Ashley Dorsey-Foster
Date Added: 07/26/2016
Rating:

wanted to personally thank you for my recent purchase. I'm truly satisfied with the fast shipping, delivery, and overall quality of unit and left a review on the website. I've also shared my experience with my colleges and peers (I'm an attorney). I would've liked to include pictures in my review but I didn't see the options. I've included them below.
by Yaa Konama Pokuaa
Date Added: 07/26/2016
Rating:

I absolutely love this wig! It's my first one ever and my first wig made it very easy for me to slide into the wig life. I would Definitely buy again
by Patrice Newman
Date Added: 07/07/2016
Rating:

Attached you will find some pictures I've taken with my first wig Alexis unit!! I love it
by Jasmine Jackson
Date Added: 07/07/2016
Rating:

When I say this wig is EVERYTHING, I mean EVERYTHING!! I was so scared to spend this type of money on a wig but I have no regrets!! I love everything about it! Just purchased Mignon and I can't wait to rock it!!!
by Briana Haines
Date Added: 06/16/2016
Rating:

Thank you so much for your great customer service! The shipping was very fast! I have received my wig and I love it! It has reached my expectations and I am going to be a regular customer from now. Since I am satisfied with my order.I love, love it!! ????
by Chaitranee
Date Added: 05/26/2016
Rating:

pls look at my picture,i love this wig so much,and i will show it on my ins.
by ROSLYN
Date Added: 05/26/2016
Rating:

I really like it, the hair is great quality and beautiful.I will post a YouTube review of the wig soon! Thank you

by Shavon
Date Added: 05/25/2016
Rating:

I received the wig and I love it.It's very beautiful and I love the cut/style.

by EVINI
Date Added: 05/25/2016
Rating:

Just wanted to say thank you I am totally in love with my new unit :) from the payment and shipping and emailing on progress every thing was awesome even the fact i live in Australia . i am so glad i went with the yaki :) had it for 3 weeks and or month and i love it i will buy another one for sure.

by Damescia
Date Added: 05/25/2016
Rating:

I've received my unit and I absolutely love it ... thank you so much ...




*Offer available only to first-time subscribers.

Close