Reviews



by Alrick Chalar
Date Added: 10/08/2018
Rating:

I purchased this wig also, and I love the color!!!!! You guys are the best! And I did share this one on my Instagram!

by carrissa Fitzpatrick
Date Added: 09/27/2018
Rating:

This is the most natural looking wig I’ve every owned!!! I get compliments all the time and truly LOVE this unit!!! You have a customer for life!!! I’ve already started sharing with friends !!!!!! Thank you!!

by Jessica Huidjaba Biem
Date Added: 09/26/2018
Rating:

Wig are really beautiful I love it !!! Thank you very much for all ! I will order others things sure!!!!!

by VIVIAN MORGAN
Date Added: 09/13/2018
Rating:

I love the wig sooooooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Monique Lyons
Date Added: 09/11/2018
Rating:

I love my hair!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by abdalla hassan
Date Added: 09/10/2018
Rating:

I have the wig and I’m liking it, it’s my first wig but I’m leearning:)

by Gaelle Lacroix
Date Added: 09/10/2018
Rating:

I love love love this wig thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Megan Hutton
Date Added: 09/10/2018
Rating:

I love this wig! It is very soft and looks great straight from the package! It was slightly big even ordering Size 1, but after installing an elastic band in the back it was a quick fix! The wig kit was a great touch and the wig knots healer worked like a charm! Thank you for the great product!

by Adjanie Squire
Date Added: 09/10/2018
Rating:

I received the wig and I am just partially satisfied with it!!This is my second time ordering from MyFirst wig and I love the quality of your wigs:)

by Jannike Nilsen
Date Added: 09/03/2018
Rating:

I have recieved my wig and i really love it!
Thank you so much for the great customer service ️




*Offer available only to first-time subscribers.

Close