Reviews



by Erica Bates
Date Added: 04/22/2016
Rating:

Loving this Mignonette wig I purchased last week!! I received it this past Thursday! I loooooooVE this wig. I feel like it was just for me!

by Natisha Michael
Date Added: 04/17/2016
Rating:

so in-love with this wig... so natural and has a nice bounce too it ! definitely will be ordering again!

by Selam Bogalle
Date Added: 04/16/2016
Rating:

Lemme start off saying I have always had long relaxed hair since I was a child. Fourteen months ago I began transitioning to natural for the first time! I big chopped one week ago. I've never wore a weave or wig and really am not knowledgeable about either. I started researching wigs about a while ago and finally decided on a wig from this site. I read and watched reviews (on YouTube) for so looooonnggg before I took the risk and bought this Alexis wig. I am extremely satisfied with this product. Like I said I'm definitely a novice but I learned so many tips and tricks on YouTube that I have my wig SLAYING! I deep conditioned, air dried, flat ironed and added layers to this wig. The only con I have is the density. I do wish it was thicker but I added two clip ins for more fullness in the back. Other than that I'm extremely happy. Great job guys! Thank you for making this easy! :)

by ayesha edwards
Date Added: 04/13/2016
Rating:

I wish I could add a picture here, but I ordered this wig and out the box it needed some work. The bangs were extremely long for me so I had to pull it back. Also the cut did not frame my face well. I took it too my stylist and she cut it to frame my face better which now I love the wig. I got the silky texture which is extremely bone straight. Next time I will get a yaki wig.I wish I could add a picture here.

by Krystal Ammons
Date Added: 04/11/2016
Rating:

Only had Darlene for about a week now. And so far I'm in love. I never had a full lace wig before now. And I don't think I'll ever return to anything other than lace. I plan to say more about my experience with this wig once I warn it longer. So far Darlene is just perfect.

by RoseAd24
Date Added: 04/10/2016
Rating:

-Alexis wig
-20 inch length
-Silky texture
-Full lace wig
-Size 2 cap

by Lillian
Date Added: 04/07/2016
Rating:

This is my first time ever wearing a full lace wig... And I must say I am in love with it!!!

by Tindal
Date Added: 04/07/2016
Rating:

I LOVE Darlene!

by Courtney Joubert
Date Added: 04/06/2016
Rating:

Love this wig !!! Just did a review please share https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=JcMV9EFfihY&feature=youtu.be

by Tori
Date Added: 04/06/2016
Rating:

I love it! it was my first time wearing it out, and I got so many compliments!




*Offer available only to first-time subscribers.

Close