Reviews


by Chaitranee
Date Added: 05/26/2016
Rating:

pls look at my picture,i love this wig so much,and i will show it on my ins.
by ROSLYN
Date Added: 05/26/2016
Rating:

I really like it, the hair is great quality and beautiful.I will post a YouTube review of the wig soon! Thank you

by Shavon
Date Added: 05/25/2016
Rating:

I received the wig and I love it.It's very beautiful and I love the cut/style.

by EVINI
Date Added: 05/25/2016
Rating:

Just wanted to say thank you I am totally in love with my new unit :) from the payment and shipping and emailing on progress every thing was awesome even the fact i live in Australia . i am so glad i went with the yaki :) had it for 3 weeks and or month and i love it i will buy another one for sure.

by Damescia
Date Added: 05/25/2016
Rating:

I've received my unit and I absolutely love it ... thank you so much ...

by Tori
Date Added: 05/25/2016
Rating:

Hey! It's literally my FIRST wig. I love the hair & quality.The hair texture Yaki feels so realistic it's ridiculous, love it

by Lejasmine Brooks
Date Added: 04/22/2016
Rating:

I'm loving my wig super excited to get my new one! Can't wait til it ship! This is literally my first wig!

by Erica Bates
Date Added: 04/22/2016
Rating:

Loving this Mignonette wig I purchased last week!! I received it this past Thursday! I loooooooVE this wig. I feel like it was just for me!

by Natisha Michael
Date Added: 04/17/2016
Rating:

so in-love with this wig... so natural and has a nice bounce too it ! definitely will be ordering again!

by Selam Bogalle
Date Added: 04/16/2016
Rating:

Lemme start off saying I have always had long relaxed hair since I was a child. Fourteen months ago I began transitioning to natural for the first time! I big chopped one week ago. I've never wore a weave or wig and really am not knowledgeable about either. I started researching wigs about a while ago and finally decided on a wig from this site. I read and watched reviews (on YouTube) for so looooonnggg before I took the risk and bought this Alexis wig. I am extremely satisfied with this product. Like I said I'm definitely a novice but I learned so many tips and tricks on YouTube that I have my wig SLAYING! I deep conditioned, air dried, flat ironed and added layers to this wig. The only con I have is the density. I do wish it was thicker but I added two clip ins for more fullness in the back. Other than that I'm extremely happy. Great job guys! Thank you for making this easy! :)




*Offer available only to first-time subscribers.

Close