Our system is under maintenance. Please contact our Customer Service: service@wigsfor-women.org if you cannot browse the website or purchase normally.
Sorry for any inconvenience we might have caused!

Reviews



by Ashia Traylor
Date Added: 10/11/2018
Rating:

where do I start I am speechless I have the ombre 14 inch bob and girl never in my life have I ever had a wig look like it was my hair I am sprung I am never ordering from any other except here hands down this is the best I’ve ever had I am in love I am so happy thanks for being true all the reviews that I seen from YouTube I am happy that you posted and once I get off work I will be posting a picture this is real life I don’t even have to put no make up and it came bleached my Knots are bleached I’m speechless! thanks you guys and can’t wait for my next order love u guys!!!!!!!!oh and one more thing you said it’ll be here Wednesday it was here Wednesday I just I can’t believe this!!!!!

by Whitney Gilbert
Date Added: 10/09/2018
Rating:

Wig is perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Alrick Chalar
Date Added: 10/08/2018
Rating:

I received the wig just on time. I love it. Thanks for the great customer service rendered!!

by Alrick Chalar
Date Added: 10/08/2018
Rating:

I purchased this wig also, and I love the color!!!!! You guys are the best! And I did share this one on my Instagram!

by carrissa Fitzpatrick
Date Added: 09/27/2018
Rating:

This is the most natural looking wig I’ve every owned!!! I get compliments all the time and truly LOVE this unit!!! You have a customer for life!!! I’ve already started sharing with friends !!!!!! Thank you!!

by Jessica Huidjaba Biem
Date Added: 09/26/2018
Rating:

Wig are really beautiful I love it !!! Thank you very much for all ! I will order others things sure!!!!!

by VIVIAN MORGAN
Date Added: 09/13/2018
Rating:

I love the wig sooooooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Monique Lyons
Date Added: 09/11/2018
Rating:

I love my hair!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by abdalla hassan
Date Added: 09/10/2018
Rating:

I have the wig and I’m liking it, it’s my first wig but I’m leearning:)

by Gaelle Lacroix
Date Added: 09/10/2018
Rating:

I love love love this wig thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!




*Offer available only to first-time subscribers.

Close