Reviews


by Marline
Date Added: 09/12/2016
Rating:

I just wanted to thank-you from the bottom of my heart for providing
such an amazing service. I have been using my wig now for the last 4
months and it's been nothing short from amazing! I had never worn a
wig before, only done weaves. I found weaves a little damaging to my
own hair, and I wanted a simpler solution. When I saw Raven do a
review of you guys on YouTube I was sold-- I had to buy it. Worth
every single penny!
by Chanice
Date Added: 09/12/2016
Rating:

I've been complimented on how natural it looks and people are shocked when I reveal its a wig. That's why It's imperative the closures are the same cause I seriously love it!! Thankyou you're so kind! I will be ordering from you again very shortly ????
by Krystle
Date Added: 09/12/2016
Rating:

I absolutely love the wig. I got so many compliments and everyone thought it was mine! I washed it and it came out flawless! Just as it came to me the first day. Thank you for providing the best wigs! So many women I know now wants one now!
by Lauren
Date Added: 09/12/2016
Rating:

Here is a picture with myfirstwig.

by Sherri Talbert
Date Added: 08/02/2016
Rating:

This is the best purchase I've made when it comes to buying hair. It's so soft the hair is excellent quality and easy to style. Yes this was my first purchase but since my friend seen my wig she's purchased one as well. I definitely prefer wigs now over weave being sew in because it a great protective style. Wigs save your edges and allows you to still take care of your real hair underneath.
by Ashley Dorsey-Foster
Date Added: 07/26/2016
Rating:

wanted to personally thank you for my recent purchase. I'm truly satisfied with the fast shipping, delivery, and overall quality of unit and left a review on the website. I've also shared my experience with my colleges and peers (I'm an attorney). I would've liked to include pictures in my review but I didn't see the options. I've included them below.
by Yaa Konama Pokuaa
Date Added: 07/26/2016
Rating:

I absolutely love this wig! It's my first one ever and my first wig made it very easy for me to slide into the wig life. I would Definitely buy again
by Patrice Newman
Date Added: 07/07/2016
Rating:

Attached you will find some pictures I've taken with my first wig Alexis unit!! I love it
by Jasmine Jackson
Date Added: 07/07/2016
Rating:

When I say this wig is EVERYTHING, I mean EVERYTHING!! I was so scared to spend this type of money on a wig but I have no regrets!! I love everything about it! Just purchased Mignon and I can't wait to rock it!!!
by Briana Haines
Date Added: 06/16/2016
Rating:

Thank you so much for your great customer service! The shipping was very fast! I have received my wig and I love it! It has reached my expectations and I am going to be a regular customer from now. Since I am satisfied with my order.I love, love it!! ????




*Offer available only to first-time subscribers.

Close